ACCESSIBILITY Accessibility

Knoxville Reviews

 

From Google Reviews:

50 reviews

ADD YOUR OWN REVIEW!

Google search: Edenfield Dental Group


 


Tesha


 2 months ago

Edenfield is great. I started going there when I lived in Fountain City, I've since moved to west Knox but still make the drive to go here. They're super efficient and friendly, and the office is spotless! At my last appointment I had Sheila and she was the best. She worked fast and was very friendly and super helpful in answering all my questions. I recommend this practice 1000%!
 


Mindy

 
 2 months ago

Edenfield Dental Group is the best dentist in East Tennessee for special needs children, teens, and adults. Dr. Farrior is so patient and encouraging. He is gentle and explains what is happening. His assistant is also very friendly and encouraging too. Today was taking longer for my son's procedure but no one rushed. In fact they all pitched in to make it a great experience. From the front door personnel to the Awesome dentist- I highly recommend them!

I mean... we all know that the dentist can be scary (even for an adult... and especially one without dental insurance). But I have to rave that Every single step of the process (From the greeting the the filling) was not just pleasant but enjoyable. The staff was kind, respectful of budget, and timely. We will definitely be going back to see the doc.
 

Vickie


2 months ago-

My granddaughter had fillings done yesterday. The staff was absolutely wonderful. They went above and beyond to see that Kendra was calm and comfortable the entire time. She has braces and he didn't have to remove brackets, he worked around them.
I asked her afterwards if she was still afraid and her answer was,"no, it was great". That's high praise from her.
Thank you all for the excellent care

 

Linda


2 months ago

I called in the morning and spoke with Emily. I explained I was a new patient and I was having a dental emergency. Emily got me an appointment that day. When I arrived I was greeted by Emily and filled out the required paperwork. My appointment was at 1:00 and I was taken back promptly by Shelia who was assisting Dr, Edenfield. She was so sweet and caring. Dr. Edenfield came in and within an hour he took care of my dental emergency. What a great practice, everyone is so friendly and caring. My husband and I are definitely going to use them as our family dentist. Thank you to all of them for caring about me.
 

Christie


2 months ago

My son is Autistic and they are so good with him. They have such a calming voice and today is the first time he has had a cleaning without sedation. He is 21 and they were so good with him and made it relaxing for him. 

 

Daniel

 

1 month ago
 
Always a great experience. Ive been coming here for almost 4 yrs and they are always kind, gentle, patient, and professional. I will keep coming to see Dr Ferrier and others as long as my insurance allows it.

 


Jason

2 months ago
 
My son and I love it here. The whole staff is so nice and really helpful with my son’s special needs! Best we have ever been treated at the dentist.
 
 


Amy


2 months ago
 
Great dental cleaning. Under an hour with x-rays and professional and friendly staff. I would happily refer friends and family!

 

 

6 months ago

Had my teeth cleaned and a check up this morning. As usual I had a very short wait time which is important to me. My hygienist was smiling and prepared. This is also important to me. She made it so comfortable for me even though I’m always a little anxious. Shelia is awesome, and Dr. Andrea Farrior will be my dentist for as long as I have teeth!
 

Theresa


2 months ago

We had a great experience there the staff was friendly and polite and caring the place was very clean Dr. Edenfield Was very understanding and explaining the details of what was going on with my granddaughter’s teeth very pleasant We will be back and I will recommend others if they need a dentist.

 

T. Michele

 

2 months ago

My son said his visit was very satisfactory and they were excellent in caring for his needs and making him comfortable!
 

Yvonne

3 months ago

Amazing caring staff! Me and all 3 of my boys go there and we never have to wait long and they are so good with the kids! ❤️
 

LaTravia

5 months ago

When your kids actually like going to the dentist, it says a lot about the people (professionals) they encounter and the treatment they receive. I've recommended my best friend and her kids here and will gladly recommend anyone to the Edenfield family. Greeted and treated with smiles!
 

Abby

9 months ago

Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I had a dental emergency a few months ago and went to Aspen Dental. Seemed the quickest route. They were horrible and gave me bad advice. My emergency was still not dealt with and I was in excruciating pain. I drove by Edenfield by chance and decided to go in. They set me an appointment for the very next day and took care of my problem. I came back for a routine cleaning and was given a treatment plan. That was July. I’ve had several appointments since then to get the work done that I need. They’re always very nice and polite. They take very good care of me. I really love how they’ll give you an extremely close estimate on how much your next apt will cost so you can plan accordingly. I love these guys. As long as I live in the area, I’ll never go anywhere else.
 

Terri

2 months ago

Awesome team here!! Make my children and I feel very comfortable and takin care of!!

 

Richard

2 months ago

The staff got me in the next day after calling as a new patient. Super pleased with the doctor and support staff as well. The lady that cleaned my teeth was very Thorough. Would highly recommend.

 
 

Amanda

 

2 months ago

Great staff very sweet, explained procedure and it’s a calming environment

 
 

Nick

8 months ago

Great place and everyone is super nice and friendly! Even stayed late to do my cleaning so I didn’t have to come back. Highly recommend!


Joy


9 months ago

I cannot recommend Edinfield dental group highly enough! The staff is extremely friendly and courteous, the building is clean and pleasantly decorated. I recently had some wisdom teeth out here and the extraction was handled well with as little pain as possible. There is never a wait for quick and professional cleanings. This is an all-around great office!

 

Marilyn


10 months ago

BEST DENTIST I have ever been to!! They are no joke amazing!! I had an emergency dental issue & they had me all fixed up good as new in no time!! Big smile on my face as I left!! Is it weird I like going to the dentist now?! :D

 

Shaunda


7 months ago

My son and daughter loves it here. We went to 4 different dentist and finally found the right one. The staff is so nice and caring.
 

Hannah


 6 months ago

I called to make an appointment for a permanent filling after having a temporary one set by my previous dentist before moving here, I made sure that my appointment wasn't going to be consultation as I had many other options. I got there and first thing they told me was it's just a consultation of course, and explained that my health was like a car and that you always want an estimate before having work done. They finished off with all kinds of contradictions and telling me my perilous dentist was wrong and I needed an expensive root canal, guess I'm gonna have to find a decent dentist still. Definitely one of those money hungry dentist like Aspen.

 

Brittany

7 months ago

Wonderful staff was in and out within a hour. They was very helpful, friendly, and all over just amazing!!
 

Robin

7 months ago

It is a great place to go for dental work.They make you feel very informed and comfortable.My son which is special needs loves it and he feels comfortable thier
 

Different

2 months ago

Ummmmmmmmm
Had a great time
 

Kristy

9 months ago

We’ve been going to Edenfield for 4 years now. The staff is very friendly. My husband and my kids all go here and I would highly recommend them.
 
 

Nikki

2 months ago

wonderful with kids everyone there is awesome I highly recommend this dentist
 

Destyni

a year ago

This place is amazing! They really work together as a team! This is the best place i have ever been! My dentist and hygienist was amazing. They’re super funny and really nice. They made me feel less anxious. Great place!
 

Anthony

7 months ago

Always friendly staff.
 

Andrew

10 months ago 


br549 ky

2 years ago

 

D O

7 months ago

 

Shannon

2 months ago

 

Charlina

 9 months ago
 

Emily

7 months ago

 

Lillie

3 years ago

 

 Kayla

 2 months ago
 

Mia

 2 months ago
 
 

Man

 2 months ago
 

Sage

2 months ago

 
 

Ashley

 7 months ago
 

Jeanelle

2 months ago

 
 

Cheyenne

 

a month ago
 

Jameelah

2 months ago


Scott

 

2 months ago

 

Sandra

7 months ago

 

Rayshell

2 months ago

 
 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



&#11088